I can’t go on, i want a labotomy.

Standard

Sometimes I just don’t want to pretend that there’s nothing wrong in this world.

Sometimes I just don’t want to go on

Pretending as if nothings really wrong

my stomach sinks to the floor

As I want to grab my guts some more

thinking of all the naughty things I have done

just trying to please someone

keeping secrets is not a chore

hearts in my throat

I can’t go on.

Fight to the death

the death of my mind

for I want to cut it out and dissect it

take out all the black bits and the rubbish

to start afresh

to dissect the hurt pain anger and sadness.

Guilt shame and fear.

Sometimes life chills you to the core.

Leave a Reply

