Facebook

Standard

I’m so glad I deactivated my account for the time being.  Couldn’t control my feelings and emotions.  Couldn’t comment fully on pages like lilly hope and talking trees.  People would know my secrets then.  How can I let people in to my deep dark scary world where all I can now see is this 6 year Old trying to survive in an adult world. People don’t really care how you feel, do they?  And I’m scared of being criticised and asked why I would bring this up now.  But I feel soooo alone. 
I just have these constant constant memories and flashbacks that I can’t control. I wish to get rid of. 

Leave a Reply

