Over it

Standard

So totally fucking over it.  *£¥€&^/% $# TRIGGER WARNING **************

*****
*

*
*
*
*
FUCK I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO ANYMORE! I hate how I feel. I hate everything about me and my life most days.  I love in a dissociated blob
And am just so fucking over everything. I will feel guilty leaving my husband and  children for a different life.  I don’t even know what I want so it’s hard to know.  I go to t and tell her these things but I don’t know I’m glad I can speak about it I suppose, so used to not letting those feelings out its weird when I do talk.  Especially for somebody who doesn’t talk lol.  I just feel so shit I should never have had kids I feel bad. I need to stay to protect them but I hate my fucking existence, it sux.  God other people have it worse and right now kids are being abused everywhere at least mine is over I suppose. Oh fuck I’m losing sight again of life.  God I don’t know what to do.

One response »

Leave a Reply

