Bad day

Standard

image

When I’m feeling really low the only thing that gets me through is knowing that others are suffering more than i am in this present day. That it is not happening to me anymore and i need to hold onto that.  That others are being abused right now and there’s nobody to help them to keep them safe. It’s sad knowing this and thinking this way but it propels the sense to survive and move through this  shit to help others.  It is no longer happening to my body just my mind.  Just my mind. 

Leave a Reply

