Fuzzy brain

Standard

I hate living with fuzzy brain,  it’s real annoying. It makes me feel weird and I know that it shouldn’t feel like that. I’m faking out because she has research participation that she signed up for now she’s not here.  The man who is the boss knows the birth name we think as our t might have told him.  I’m faking balls anxiety and all that.  Oh my head.  I hope somebody can come save me. I need to trigger them out I don’t know how I’m only a kid but I know what’s happening  in here I just haven’t been taught how to control it.  I really need a big right now!  but not the host cos if she goes then they will ring psych.
Brooke

One response »

Leave a Reply

