I don’t know if I can live in this world much longer.

Standard

At least somebody else knows how it is. Nobody else gets it. Everybody just ignores it when you say it. Why do people not know how to deal with suicidal People. Sigh

Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I know my life is not going to get any better. Whatever I do, I am doing the wrong thing. I am failing my children. I’m not strong enough to do what is needed, and I can’t go on much longer.

I can’t do any of this anymore. I want to give up completely. I have no hope for the future. I have no fight left in me anymore to try to sustain anything positive.

I just want to go to sleep and never wake up.

nightmares

View original post

Leave a Reply

